• Image of Grey Sky Over Black Town (Limited Digipak)

The brand new album!


1. Again
2. Your Darkest Son
3. In Light Of The Moon
4. I Tried To Live
5. The After All
6. My Flesh Is Sealed
7. You’re An Angel Of The Light
8. Setting Sail
9. I’m Not One
10. From The Rain
11. I’ve Been On My Own *bonus track
12. It’s Almost Night *bonus track
13. This Is The Ride *bonus track

Sold Out