• Image of Burn Me Wicked (CD)

The 2006 album, originally released by Roadrunner Records. This is the re-release by Massacre Records.


01. Shine Crazy
02. Case Of The Late Pig
03. Back To The Street
04. Our Heroin Recess
05. Throw Your Bolts
06. Burn Me Wicked
07. Fear The Gates
08. Slave
09. Nothing To Fear... Do It
10. The Widow Black
11. Illdispunk'd
12. Dark (Live Bonus track)
13. Throw Your Bolts (Live bonus track)