• Image of PRE-ORDER: In Chambers Of Sonic Disgust (Clear Vinyl LP)

Pre-order the new ILLDISPOSED album on clear vinyl! Release date: June 28th.

OBS: This item is a part of the "In Chambers Of Sonic Disgust" release campaign. Anything ordered together with this product will not be shipped separately. Everything will be shipped in the week of the album release, June 28th.


Side A:
01. Spitting Your Pain
02. I Walk Among The Living
03. Lay Low
04. The Ill-Disposed
05. Flying Free
06. Start Living Again

Side B:
07. For Us
08. I Suffer
09. And Of My Hate
10. All Electric
11. Pain Suffer Me