• Image of Reveal Your Soul... (Digipack CD)

The new album "Reveal Your Soul For The Dead" as Digipack CD.

Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö.

01. Reveal Your Soul...
02. ...For The Dead
03. With Hate
04. This Is Our Calling For The End
05. What Will I Become?
06. We Must Endure
07. To Sail You Away
08. We Are One
09. Drink It All
10. She's Not In Our Way
11. All Is Sworn

Sold Out