• Image of Reveal Your Soul... (Gatefold Vinyl LP)

The new album "Reveal Your Soul For The Dead" as gatefold vinyl LP.

Limited to 500 copies worldwide.

Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö.

Full Dynamic Range mastering (FDR).

01. Reveal Your Soul...
02. ...For The Dead
03. With Hate
04. This Is Our Calling For The End
05. What Will I Become?
06. We Must Endure

01. To Sail You Away
02. We Are One
03. Drink It All
04. She's Not In Our Way
05. All Is Sworn